Questions about the Boston Map Society, or comments about this web site, can be sent via e-mail to or by mail:

Boston Map Society
P.O. Box 382438
Cambridge, MA 02238-2438

Keep up with us on Twitter: @BosMapSociety
and Instagram: @Boston_Map_Society

The current officers and board of directors of the Society are as follows:

President Kris Butler
Vice President Lena Denis
Secretary Dory Klein
Treasurer Jonathan Rosenwasser
Board of Directors Adam Apt
Michael Buehler
Joseph Garver
Ronald Grim
Arthur Krim
Dr. C.E. Kylander
Jeremy Pool
Harriet Provine
David Weimer